## **Central University of Haryana**

## Department of Journalism and Mass Communication Shortlisted Candidates for Interview Ph.D. Admissions (2022-23) Date of Interview 17.10. 2022, Reporting time : 9.00 AM Venue: Academic Block 4 (Room No 29, Print Media Lab)

## Instructions:

1. Candidates are required to report in the department as per above mentioned time.

2. The eligibility will be checked prior to the interview, only eligible candidates will be interviewed.

3. The candidates are required to bring their original documents with one set of photocopies.

4. Candidates are required to bring two copies of the research proposal.

5. Candidates are required to present their research proposal through power point presentations, if desired by the committee.

List	of Shortlisted Candid	lates for Interview Exem	oted Ca	tegory
1	DJMC202216734433	Shubham Kumar Sah	Male	OBC
2	DJMC202217612503	Ujjwal Kumar	Male	ОВС
3	DJMC202220581482	SUMESH SABHARWAL	Male	sc
4	DJMC202221222571	Yogita Sharma	Female	GEN
5	DJMC202222571548	amit tyagi	Male	GEN
6	DJMC202223233119	Jyotsna Joshi	Female	GEN
7	DJMC202223268151	shubham kushwaha	Male	OBC
8	DJMC202223366427	Gunjan sharma	Female	GEN
9	DJMC202224001989	M Abhishek	Male	ST
10	DJMC202224883124	Kajal Verma	Female	GEN
11	DJMC202226233170	Garima Nagpal	Female	GEN
12	DJMC202226437468	Sukant Tiwari	Male	GEN
13	DJMC202227301305	Bhawna Bhatt	Female	EWS
14	DJMC202227392382	CHHIPA BHAVESH PARASHURAM	Male	ОВС
15	DJMC202227682076	NEHA KUMARI	Female	GEN
16	DJMC202229102820	Gaurav Joshi	Male	GEN

17	DJMC202229942424	JASPAL KUMAR	Male	OBC
18	DJMC202230801017	Kailash Chand Saini	Male	OBC
19	DJMC202231049065	Ankit Kumar Sinha	Male	GEN
20	DJMC202232963090	Neelam	Female	GEN
21	DJMC202233392247	Jyoti	Female	OBC
22	DJMC202233732340	VIKAS	Male	EWS
23	DJMC202233863162	Sakshi Mathur	Female	GEN
24	DJMC202233912096	Sunny	Male	SC
25	DJMC202235335220	SHIVANGI RAI	Female	GEN
26	DJMC202235562778	Keshav Sharma	Male	GEN
27	DJMC202236263350	CHINMOYEE DAS	Female	OBC
28	DJMC202238343072	HARSHIT KACHHAP	Male	ST
29	DJMC202239172622	Yogita Vats	Female	GEN
30	DJMC202239247685	VENKITESH S	Male	OBC
31	DJMC202242822036	Ajay	Male	PWD
32	DJMC202245252586	Amit Agrahari	Male	EWS
33	DJMC202247644836	SHWETA DUBEY	Female	GEN
34	DJMC202247876572	Abhijit Chowdhury	Male	SC
35	DJMC202247961842	RIYA SENGUPTA	Female	GEN
36	DJMC202223892737	ABDUL HUSSAIN	Male	ST

Non Exempted list of candidates for interview						
Sr No	Application No.	Student Name	Gender	Category	Written Test	
1	DJMC202222333032	SONU	Female	GEN	44	
2	DJMC202227141217	Shivani Sharma	Female	GEN	40	
3	DJMC202223941575	JYOTI JANGRA	Female	OBC	37	
4	DJMC202222051932	ADITI YADAV	Female	GEN	36	
5	DJMC202248082463	Nitesh Singh	Male	GEN	36	
6	DJMC202238941758	lavi sharma	Female	GEN	35	
7	DJMC202239576551	KAMALDEEP	Male	SC	35	
8	DJMC202243621813	Ankita kumari	Female	OBC	35	
9	DJMC202231761250	SUBHASH	Male	ОВС	34	

10	DJMC202233372884	Рооја	Female	OBC	34
11	DJMC202223182147	Sanjay	Male	sc	33
12	DJMC202235662276	SATPAL	Male	OBC	32

Dr Ashok Kumar Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

> Admission Committee, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication